Your location: FOOD COLLEGE / Seafood nutrition

Seafood nutrition

Seafood has been the people to meet the food, its rich protein, low cholesterol, trace elements, and meat compared to human nutrition and health is more superior. To introduce you to the nutritional value of several common seafood, to see it.
 More seafood, including oysters, lobster, sea urchin, sea cucumber, eggs, shrimp eggs, etc., because the rich in zinc, protein and other nutrients, have aphrodisiac, strong fine results. To see the nutritional value of five kinds of seafood bar.
 1,  scallops nutritional value
 Scallops are rich in protein, carbohydrates, riboflavin and calcium, phosphorus, iron and other nutrients, protein content of up to 61.8% for chicken, beef, fresh shrimp 3 times. Mineral content far in the shark's fin, bird's nest above. Scallops are rich in sodium glutamate, very fresh taste. Compared with fresh scallops, the smell greatly reduced. Scallops with Ziyin Bushen, and stomach tone function, can cure dizziness, throat thirst, virtual tuberculosis hemoptysis, spleen and stomach embolism, eat often help lower blood pressure, cholesterol, tonic fitness. According to records, scallops also has anti-cancer, soften blood vessels, prevent arteriosclerosis and other effects.
2, the nutritional value of shrimp
 Shrimp is a very rich protein, high nutritional value of food, including vitamin A, carotene and inorganic salt content is relatively high, while the fat content is not only low, and mostly unsaturated fatty acids, with the prevention and treatment of atherosclerosis and coronary heart disease . In addition, shrimp muscle fibers are relatively small, the structure of protein soft tissue, moisture content more, so the meat is delicate, easy digestion and absorption, suitable for patients, the elderly and children.
 Different shrimp in addition to the differences in taste, the nutritional value is actually almost. Sea shrimp because the toughness of the meat is good, eat up a chewy head, so the taste is better than the river shrimp. There are more than 500 kinds of shrimp common in China, different varieties in different parts of the call are also different, common lobster, shrimp, skin shrimp, white shrimp, shrimp, shrimp and so on.
 In all shrimp, shrimp taste delicious. As a result of China's shrimp a few years ago by a viral infection, almost completely annihilated, currently on the market of farmed shrimp, most of the introduction of the South American white shrimp. Shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp, shrimp and so on. Lobster's nutritional value and taste and crab is almost, muscle fibers are rough, unlike other shrimp so fresh, the current market price of lobster is relatively expensive, mainly because most of the imports from Australia. Pippi shrimp, also known as shrimp mantis, produced in the waters north of the Yangtze River estuary, the gonad of the spring when the most mature taste of the most delicious, even more than any other shrimp; but spawning, the taste of shrimp Pippi on the worse , The body will become very thin.
 In addition, Chinese medicine, the shrimp of sweet, salty, warm, with appetizers phlegm, qi impotence, Qi and other effects through milk, kidney impotence, backache knee soft, bones pain, hemiplegia caused by stroke and other illnesses Have a certain effect. However, the shrimp for the hair thing, people who sore or Yin Huo-wang, should not eat shrimp.
 Shrimp contains high-quality protein, shrimp in the content of about 18%, dried shrimp in the content of up to 50%. Shrimp in the mineral content is very rich, per 100 grams of shrimp calcium 146 mg, phosphorus 196 mg, 3.0 mg of iron, zinc 1.44 mg. The amount of calcium per 100 grams of shrimp as high as 1760 mg, phosphorus, 1,000 mg of iron 6.7 mg.
 Chinese medicine: shrimp salty taste, there are kidney yang effect. Governance kidney deficiency, Yang failure, low back pain, fatigue: shrimp fried leek, eat effectively.
3, the nutritional value of squid
 Also called squid, squid, high nutritional value, is a valuable seafood. Seafood rich in nutritional value, squid and cuttlefish, octopus and other software brachiopods seafood in the nutritional function is basically the same, are rich in protein, calcium, phosphorus, iron, and contains very rich, such as selenium, iodine, manganese, copper And other trace elements of food.
 Squid is rich in calcium, phosphorus, iron, bone development and hematopoiesis is very useful, can prevent anemia. Squid in addition to the protein and the human body is rich in amino acids, but also contains a large number of low-calorie taurine food. Can inhibit blood cholesterol levels, prevention of adult disease, relieve fatigue, restore vision, improve liver function. The peptide and selenium and other trace elements have anti-virus, anti-radiation effect. Chinese medicine believes that squid has Yin Yangwei, tonic moisturizing function.

当前位置: 美食学院 / 海鲜营养

海鲜营养

海鲜的营养价值有哪些?海鲜食品一直是受人们迎接的食物,其丰硕的蛋白质、低胆固醇、各种微量元素,与肉类相比对人的营养和康健更为优越。为你介绍几种常见海鲜的营养价值,去看看吧。
  更有诸多海鲜食品,包罗生蚝、龙虾、海胆、海参、鱼卵、虾卵等等,因为富含锌、蛋白质等营养素,都有壮阳、强精的结果。去看看五种海鲜的营养价值吧。
  1、干贝的营养价值
  干贝富含蛋白质、碳水化合物、核黄素和钙、磷、铁等多种营养成分,蛋白质含量高达61.8%,为鸡肉、牛肉、鲜对虾的3倍。矿物质的含量远在鱼翅、燕窝之上。干贝含丰富的谷氨酸钠,味道极鲜。与新鲜扇贝相比,腥味大减。干贝具有滋阴补肾、和胃调中功能,能治疗头晕目眩、咽干口渴、虚痨咳血、脾胃虚弱等症,常食有助于降血压、降胆固醇、补益健身。据记载,干贝还具有抗癌、软化血管、防止动脉硬化等功效。
  2、虾的营养价值
  虾是一种蛋白质非常丰富、营养价值很高的食物,其中维生素A、胡萝卜素和无机盐含量比较高,而脂肪含量不但低,且多为不饱和脂肪酸,具有防治动脉粥样硬化和冠心病的作用。另外,虾的肌纤维比较细,组织蛋白质的结构松软,水分含量较多,所以肉质细嫩,容易消化吸收,适合病人、老年人和儿童食用。
  不同的虾除了口味的差异外,营养价值其实差不多。海虾由于肉的韧性好,吃起来有嚼头,所以口感比河虾要好一些。我国常见的海虾就有500多种,不同的品种在各地的称呼也有所不同,常见的有龙虾、对虾、皮皮虾、白虾、基围虾、虾米等。
  在所有的海虾中,对虾的味道比较鲜美。由于中国对虾前些年受一种病毒性传染病的感染,差不多全军覆没,目前市场上人工养殖的对虾,大部分是从国外引进的南美白对虾。基围虾原本是广东等地虾场里养殖的一种新对虾,由于其体长一般为七八公分,后来人们就把这一长度的虾统一叫做基围虾。龙虾的营养价值和口感则和螃蟹差不多,肌肉纤维比较粗糙,不像其他虾那么鲜嫩,目前市场上龙虾价格比较昂贵,主要因为大部分是从澳洲进口的。皮皮虾又名虾蛄,产于长江口以北的海域,春天其生殖腺发育成熟时味道最为鲜美,甚至超过了其他任何一种虾;但产卵后,皮皮虾的味道就变差了,身体也会变得很瘦。
  另外,中医上认为,海虾性味甘、咸、温,具有开胃化痰、补气壮阳、益气通乳等功效,对肾虚阳萎、腰酸膝软、筋骨疼痛、中风引起的半身不遂等病症有一定的疗效。不过,虾为发物,人身上生疮或阴虚火旺时,不宜吃虾。
  虾含有高质量的蛋白质,鲜虾中的含量约18%,虾干中的含量高达50%左右。虾中矿物质含量很丰富,每100克海虾含钙146毫克,磷196毫克,铁3.0毫克,锌1.44毫克。而每100克虾皮中钙含量高达1760毫克,磷1000毫克铁6.7毫克。
  中医认为:虾性味甘咸,有补肾壮阳的功效。治肾亏、阳衰、腰痛、乏力:以虾肉炒韭菜,食之有效。
  3、鱿鱼的营养价值
  也称柔鱼、枪乌贼,营养价值很高,是名贵的海产品。海鲜的营养价值丰富,鱿鱼和墨鱼、章鱼等软体腕足类海产品在营养功用方面基本相同,都是富含蛋白质、钙、磷、铁等,并含有十分丰富的诸如硒、碘、锰、铜等微量元素的食物。
  鱿鱼中含有丰富的钙、磷、铁元素,对骨骼发育和造血十分有益,可预防贫血。鱿鱼除了富含蛋白质及人体所需的氨基酸外,还是含有大量牛黄酸的一种低热量食品。可抑制血中的胆固醇含量,预防成人病,缓解疲劳,恢复视力,改善肝脏功能。其含的多肽和硒等微量元素有抗病毒、抗射线作用。中医认为,鱿鱼有滋阴养胃、补虚润肤的功能。